Services Offered

Trust & Estate Planning
  • Last Wills & Trusts
  • Powers of Attorney
  • Health Care Surrogates
  • Living Wills
  • Pre Need Guardianship
  • Formal / Summary
  • Ancillary
  • Conservatorships
Medicaid Planning
  • Medicaid Applications
  • Qualified Income Trusts
  • Personal Service Contracts
  • Incapacity
  • Minors / Advocate
Real Estate & Business Matters

Elder Law With Integrity

The Slonim Law Firm takes pride in working closely with our clients to ensure that they obtain the best representation for the value. Helping people is our job. Preserving our client's rights and interests is our focus. By limiting our practice to the areas of Elder Law, Business Law, and Real Estate Law, we are able to best serve our clients.

Elder law consists of the several areas of practice including the Florida Probate of Formal Administration and Summary Administration of an estate; Guardianship of an incapacitated person or minor; Trust and Estate Planning utilizing Wills and Trusts; and Advance Directives such as Powers of Attorney, Health Care Surrogates, Living Wills, and Pre-need Guardianship Declarations.

The attorneys and staff of the Slonim Law Firm, P.A. shall always strive to provide ethical, cost effective, and client-friendly legal services in all the areas of the Firm's practice, while supporting the community at large.

We are able to attend to the areas of Estate Planning, Probate law, Guardianship law, and Medicaid Planning needs of clients coast to coast, from Florida to California. David Slonim is available to help clients throughout Florida, including Melbourne, Tampa, Orlando, Ocala, Jacksonville, Daytona, Miami, and Palm Beach. We are also proud to work with Adam Slonim, a family estate planning attorney in San Diego, California.

We are also a proud member of the Brevard Real Estate Affinity program for all of Health First employees.

Notable News

Don't Miss Oct. Webinars

October Webinars NAELA Public Policy All-Member Quarterly Webinar Thursday, October 8, 2015 at 2pm ET • 1pm CT • Noon MT • 11am PT This has been an exciting quarter for NAELA public policy. The Special Needs Trust Fairness Act pas...

October Webinars

2pm ET;1pm CT; Noon MT; 11am PT Learn the latest about what NAELA is working on in addition to the Special Needs Trust Fairness Act. This has been an exciting quarter for NAELA public policy. The Special Needs Trust Fairness Act passed the Sena...

Free Webinar - Fri., Sept. 18

Date: Friday, September 18, 2015 Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time Add to Calendar with iCAL [add to calendar] Event Details: This event is part of the Stetson Law and NAELA webinar series, "Practicing Proficiently: The Small/Solo Off...